Summer 2017 Anime

Hey Potatots! Summer is here, on steam’s side Summer Sales. On the Western side, SPIDERMAN HOMECOMING! While… on the Anime side, new anime! However, my summer anime would be prioritized anime series. I won’t be touching on anime that is new as I pick anime by familiarities and seiyuu who would be voicing the characters.

My List of Summer Anime

Katsugeki/Touken Ranbu

TouRabu Katsugeki.jpg

My no.1 prioritized anime, it’s touken ranbu salty version. I had been waiting for this since last year when they announced it. I suggest you all to read the Touken Wiki before watching. Don’t simply jump in to tourabu because of Hanamaru. /glares  (Salty saniwa alert

Jigoku Shoujo Season 4

Jigoku shoujo

Fucking finally after soooooooooooooo long, season 4 of the awesome horror genre~

Ikemen Sengoku

ikemen-sengoku-english

It’s a mobile app turn anime, also a priority of mine. I played the game it is nice, sadly it didn’t end well with me. DAMN YOU STORY COUPONS!

Saiyuki Reload Blast

Saiyuki

I would probably watch this ONCE I binge the old ones. It’s Journey to The West, one of my favorite Chinese folklore.

Leave a Reply

