Souryo to Majiwaru no Yoru Ni Review

Hey Potatots! Spring season is almost ending, I just finished Souryo to Majiwaru. THE ONLY anime I spent time watch from my hectic working time. I guess I am turning into THAT demographic of women. /deep sigh

My life has lost its meaning in the hentai spectrum of anime. Souryo to Majiwaru no Yoru Ni (SouMaji) that is a long ass name and I REFUSE TO CALL IT BY THE ENGLISH name has ended today, I really loved this series as it is tailor made for us thirsty single girls with a sexually frustrated sex life. And, yes I just said it with no regrets.  I will now wait for the full hentai one.

The story of SouMaji tells the story of Fukatani Mio and her crush, Kujo Takahide. Mio met Takahide at their high school reunion; she was turned off by the harsh reality of him being a monk and got wasted. The story does not end there, as she walked home completely wasted Takahide helped her and shit got down from there. I am not spoiling any hentai moments go watch it yourself, IF you need sauce for the uncut one Just ask from me. ;D

The manga for SouMaji is still on going and I am dying to find the sauces both RAW and Translated. (Bilingual advantages) The manga is saucer than the anime like oh my gawd, there are more hentai scenes there. ^ q ^ I’ll leave the link to the manga here, https://nhentai.net/artist/maomi-leon/ (RAW) http://www.dm5.com/manhua-yusenglvjiaohedeseyuzhiye/ (Translated, Chinese), I can’t spoil much for this series because it will ruin the story by 80%.

JUST GO WATCH IT!

 

Story : 8.5/10

Character: 7.5/10

Music: 8.7/10

Overall: 8.9/10

♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡~~♡

Free Talk from Minami

At first, I kinda regret knowing this series at 2 FUCKING AM, I had to break the internet JUST to find the manga. Thank god for my awesome friend who found the sauce. I am loving the series to bits.

Leave a Reply

