What to watch for Spring 2017

It’s been a while and it’s already halfway through Spring season of 2017. This season, There are a number of anime out for everyone. I had abandoned the Winter 2017 titles that I had chosen cause my sudden return to comic books drifted me away from anime for 3 month ( TV shows, Animated Movies etc.)

Spring 2017 has a handful of awesome anime to watch, including a LEGAL NSFW one.

Here are my pick:

  1. 全职高手(Pin Yin; Quan Zhi Gao Shou) AKA King’s Avatar

quan_zhi_gao_shou_6475

Made and voiced 100% from China, Quan Zhi Gao Shou is a Novel turned anime from China that sparked my curiosity from my cosplay community from West Malaysia since 2015. This tells the story of a pro Gamer Ye Qiu and his time as a Pro Gamer. A lot of my friends doesn’t like this cause they aren’t used to anime ‘being voiced’ in pure Chinese. Like WTF, this is the coolest shit ever! Music is awesome, I feel like I am watching an actual Chinese TV drama instead. LOL Plus, the production company is kind enough to feature actual fanarts at the end credits. I mean HOW COOL IS THAT?!

2. Souryou to Majiwaru Shikiyoku no yoru ni

SouMaji

This is the Legal Hentai I was talking about earlier, and yes you are not crazy when I say this is a LEGAL hentai to air on Japan TV. This series is known as SouMaji to myself cause the actual name is so fucking long and I loath translated name with a passion. The main girl’s crush is a monk and boy what is more sinful? fucking a monk. I love this series with all my heart and I spam news about this all over Facebook prior to the airing. (Welp… I knew about this series at 2 FUCKING AM, God knows what happened to me) This has 3 versions, the normal censored version for general TV, R-15 Version and a fully loaded hentai version. I will shove this series down your throat by force. (JK)

3. High School Star Musical Season 2

StarMyu

YAS! THE TIME HAS COME, StarMyu is back! Need I say more? IDOLS IDOLS IDOLS!

4. Fukumenkei Noise

Fukumenkei noise.jpg

I love the manga since the first chapter and it gave me roller coaster feelings, no shit cause Momo and his stubbornness. I dropped the anime even though I am a fan of the manga. The songs were great but, some parts I was hoping for more. I will continue the manga but not the anime as I dropped this for Quan Zhi Gao Shou.

What’s your pick for Spring 2017? Are you watching any of these? If do, let’s have a talk at the comments below! 🙂

See you again for Summer 2017

Leave a Reply

