TV Shows – Shameless US

This is my first time recommending a TV shows, since I don’t really watch TV shows until recently. My one month was spent on TV shows I had watched like Gotham, The Flash, Arrow, BBC Sherlock and more! There is this one show that stood out the most from my must watch list, my celebrity crush was in it. This show is called, Shameless. Shameless has a United Kingdom version that I have yet to watch.

Shameless is a good show that is relatable to most of us, it’s about a dysfunctional family in Chicago Illinois. So far, Shameless has 7 seasons and the 8th is coming soon. 😀 The story of Shameless revolves around the Gallaghers, Fiona is the eldest of the Gallaghers and she had to look after her siblings after her ‘parents’ can’t.

The TV show itself does not just touch on living in a dysfunctional family, it also touches the touchy topic of sex, LGBT and struggles, a really fucked up family like the – Milkovich, Drugs and more. Shameless is a good show for people that have problematic families.

。・。・゚★・。・。☆・゚・。・゚ ☆。・。・゚★・。・。☆・゚・。・゚ ☆。・。・゚★・。・。☆・゚・。・゚ ☆。・。・゚★・。・。☆・゚・。・゚ ☆。・。・゚★・。・。☆・゚・。・゚ ☆

   How I came across Shameless is from Gotham, Cameron is acting as Jerome and I got REALLY curious about him and ta da~ The rest is history. Cam is so hawt and cute. :3 I am so excited for Gotham and Shameless season 8.

ex

 

Leave a Reply

