Winter 2016/2017 Anime Watch List

TBH, I don’t feel like watching the Winter 2016/17 anime line up since I am more hyped out for Summer 2017. *cough* Touken Ranbu *cough* Ensemble Stars *cough* *cough* Anywho, since I have more than 2 must watches. Might well as do my seasonally line up.

Gintama.

gintama

More bullshit, dissing the animation studio & fuck copyright antics from these guys. GINTAMA IS BACK YO! I REPEAT GINTAMA IS BACK.

Ao no Exorcist Season 2

ane

Finally, after 6 years of MIA. AnE IS BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

elDLIVE

elive

Remember Katekyo Hitman Reborn? This is Akira Amano sensei’s other work. Go support, and scout some KHR look alikes.

Marginal #4

margi

Obligated otome series that I have to watch, cause I am an avid Otome gamer.

Super Lovers 2

sl2

I started this bloody series, I must end it. /sighs…. BUT, I am doing it for the seiyuus

7 thoughts on “Winter 2016/2017 Anime Watch List

  1. KimmieKawaii says:

    I’m watching EIDLIVE too! It’s pretty decent so far, alot of humor it seems. I’ve not seen Gintama but everyone is raving about it, so I probably should check it out.

Leave a Reply

