Happy New Year 2017!

Happy New Year! It’s 2017, GMT+8 My time zone. A lot of things happened last year and what had burnt into my memories were bad ones. Both from college and home. Moving on, I hope 2017 would be better, I’m going in to my early 20s and it wouldn’t be fun. I am finishing my diploma studies soon and I will be in my internship in May. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I AM NOT READY FOE ADULTHOOD! Not only that, I am thinking of celebrating my 20th birthday at Japan; it’s had always been my dream to go Japan for once. Earlier Japan trip dreams were mostly to feed my weeaboo dreams, now it’s a different for Touken Ranbu and Bungou Stray Dogs came into my life and shifted my travel purpose.

I do sincerely hope my Japan trip dream would happen, it would make my 20th birthday worth awhile. And, I do hope I wouldn’t want to see nor face back stabbers that hurt me last year. 2017 would be a slow year for Baked Potatoes since I would be in internship in May and won’t have all the free time to watch anime and review them on time. further more, I have college to worry about and I need to keep those potential back stabbers away. Ewwwwwwwwww. * takes out repellent * I should probably stop bitching on  New years. Last but certainly not least, I am officially starting my Itabag lifestyle. /Laugh cry I need a new life.

 

Happy New Year 2017! Stay Awesome people.

 

Leave a Reply

