Struggles

Hi guys, Koimo here! This isn’t my usual ACG (Anime, Comics, Games) post. This is about my own life. I am not the cheerful girl you see on the internet, I have struggles. My family is breaking apart and I am struggling with depression since my early adolescence. Even though I was born into a Christian family, we all have struggles. It’s God’s test to us. Now, my family is breaking and I never blamed God for it. As, I see it as punishment for the sins my family had done.

God, he is almighty and powerful. He understands the circumstances my family is in. I am thankful that God led to his people, the Christian Fellowship in my college. He provided me with spiritual care. I am encouraged to not to loose faith in him and I will continue to walk the path he crafted for me.

I will continue to live on.

‘Who is it that overcomes the world? Only the one who believes that Jesus is the son of God. ‘

~1 John 5:5

This is a scripture to all married couples, please take this scripture to heart.

‘Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself to her.’

~Ephesians 5:25

May God bless everyone. Amen.

Leave a Reply

