Summer Anime 2016 Minami’s List

So, Summer is here which means…. SUMMER ANIME LISTING TIME! I know… I dropped quite a lot of Summer anime last year cause, It is not appealing for me TBH. I judged them too quickly. I promise this Summer I am not dropping any from my list cause I am burning in idol hell right now. received_200411826990082

 

Let’s Get to the Listing

  1. Shokugeki no Soma 2

SnS Ni no Sora

2. Fukigen na Mononokean

Fukigen Na Mononokean

3. Servamp

Servamp

4. B-Project

BPro.jpg

5. Tsukiuta

tsukiuta.jpg

6. Scared Rider Xeches

Scared Rider.jpg

 

My list this year are all otome based target audience, except for Shokugeki. It won’t be that easy for me to drop the series.

Leave a Reply

