HobbyCon 2015 Sudah Datang!

imageimageimageimageimageimage

Hi guys! I had attended the most anticipated event at Sabah, HobbyCon 2015!! To be honest, I wasn’t prepared to attend this event since I had been studying at West Malaysia for college. I had a great time!

I was cosplaying as Neko from K project for both days, although the costume is nice and fluffy… I am sweating like hell while wearing it. The climate here in KK is super hot. Anyways, I had my K family during day 1~

HobbyCon was held at Likas Sports Complex again this year, it was on the 12th – 13th December. I had to skip my cousin’s birthday for it. And, it was worth it! ≡ ∇ ≡

imageimage

This year is more on selfies series of photos. The guests for HobbyCon this year were Lyron from the Philippines and Misa from Taiwan. I am really happy that Misa still remember me from SOX back in West Malaysia.

I can’t wait for next year’s HobbyCon, I will be brining my boyfriend to attend, if he can make it….. So, see you guys again in 2016!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Years from Koimothepotato!

 

Leave a Reply

