Uta no Prince-sama All Star After Secret

Oh my gosh!!! I FINALLY bought myself the latest PSP game installment for the Uta no Prince-sama series!!!

All Star After Secret

I bought this game out of misery cause my Facebook walls was spammed with CG spoilers. The website I bought the game from is CDjapan.

I am satisfied with the service~

IMG_20150326_151830

Unopen parcel of my game

Freebies : Reiji fiber cloth and Kiss Me Cards (STARISH and Quartet Night)

Freebies : Reiji fiber cloth and Kiss Me Cards (STARISH and Quartet Night)

The game ( outside)

The game ( outside)

The game (Inside)

The game (Inside)

I can’t wait to play my baby cause I can ignore the internet for weeks! So, I can’t wait to upgrade my PSP~

Leave a Reply

