Four Season Toys Fair report

Hey guys!

Yesterday was the last day of the 3 days event in KK city,

Four Season Toys Fair!!

Honestly,

the toy fair wasn’t much of a ‘Toys’ fair,

WHERE ARE ALL THE TOYS PEOPLE?!

And ,

I debated with myself should I go to the the event or not?!

Eventually,

I went to the event for the sake that one of my friend cosplayed as Kurosaki Ranmaru from Uta no Prince-sama.

All of my friends were bored to death during the event,

my best friend’s boyfie told me that my hashtag would be this > #IOnlyComeForKurosakiRanmaru

So,

here are the photos.

OOC

An OOC Nanami Haruka , glasses belonged to my Best Friend > Mori. She cosplayed as Kuriyama Mirai from Kyokai no Kanata

DSC_0012

Selfie with RanRan !!! Kurosaki Ranmaru > Rei Daiki

Selfie with bestie , Mori! Kuriyama Mirai > Mori

Selfie with bestie , Mori!
Kuriyama Mirai > Mori

Mikaze : Change this please , it doesn't suit the tune. Mikaze Ai > Reio Kaze

Mikaze : Change this please , it doesn’t suit the tune.
Mikaze Ai > Reio Kaze

I need to get busy soon ,

both college & upcoming events!

See you next time!

Leave a Reply

