Finally FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

 I AM FINALLY FREE!!!!!

No more horrible exams , stuck up biatches , haters and fakers!!!!

But……

My freedom is short lived ,

I’m stuck at National Service for 3 GD months and ,

I can’t attend HobbyCon this year….

Oh well….

The guests this year aren’t my favorites …..

Anywho,

I had been into an Otome app for smart phones lately,

the app is called Tokimeki Restaurant.

I’ll be writing a review soon!

Before I leave,

I’ll be attending a mini event this weekend!

And I’ll be cosplaying ,

stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

