I had dissapared again… Good News and Bad News

Ugh….

Curse SPM ( a very important exams that EVERY Malaysian aged 17 had to take )!!!!

I had been busy with the dreaded exams and I don’t have time to update my blogs! > ___________<

On the bright side,

the exams are almost over!!!

One more week and I can Let GO Let Go~

Can’t hold it back anymore~

I have good news and bad news…..

The good news is after this year no more HIGH SCHOOL FOR ME!!!!!

I DON’T HAVE TO SEE THOSE STUCK UP RICHIES AND J CULTURE HATERS FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!!!!

But…. Then ,

there’s college….

On to the bad news,

I got bloody chosen for my country’s National Service ( NS)

WORST OF ALL ,

IT IS STARTING IN DECEMBER THIS YEAR WHICH MEANS NO HOBBYCON FOR ME!!!!!

I am so writing a letter to ask for transfer!!!!!

 

I HAVE TO GO HOBBYCON! I WASTED MY ALLOWANCE ON THE COSTUME AND TICKETS!!!

 

Any who,

If I haven’t update for HobbyCon 2014 ,

I am already at NS…..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

