My Cosplay plans for 2014

Although I am taking SPM this year,

I can’t seem to stay away from my hobby of being a cosplayer.

This year,

I will be attending the usual events that is OtaFuse & HobbyCon.

Hopefully I can attend Comic Fiesta which was held every year at Kuala Lumpur.

So,

Here are my characters that I will be cosplaying!

image

Himuro Tatsuya from Kuroko no Basuke

image

Orihara Izaya from DuRaRaRa!!

image

Flaky (human version) from Happy Tree Friends

image

Kanu ( the girl in the pic) from Jyuza Engi

image

Kusanagi Yui from Kamigami no Asobi

Hope that half of my cosplan will be successful!

Leave a Reply

