Haven’t been updating since last christmas

Like OMG! 

I HAVEN’T BEEN UPDATING HERE SINCE LAST CHRISTMAS!!!!

A lot of stuff happened in 2014,

I am a senior in my school,

it’s my final year and things happened too.

I went on a trip with my family to KL and I was really excited!

The trip was fun since the whole point is to watch the Malaysian Formula 1 GP.

 

Then,

I was confessed by a junior via Facebook and I friendzoned him.

I BARELY knew who he was and it’s really awkward.

Plus ,

I’m already in a relationship.

GAH!!!

I hate it and now i’m paranoid!

 

I will be 17 soon in three weeks time!

I WANNA STAY 16 FOREVER!!!

Leave a Reply

